BUSINESS RECORDER
HEAD OFFICE
531, Recorder House Business
Recorder Road, Karachi
UAN: 021-111-010-010

To report broken links, bugs, and issues related to the website, email: webdesk@brecorder.com

Advertising Contacts:
For Web Edition:
Syed Umair Ali
Designation: Senior Manager Digital Sales & Marketing
Contact Number: 0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)
Cell Number: 0092-321-2507025
e-mail: umair.ali@br-mail.com
Jamal Siddiqui
Designation: New Media Specialist – Web
Contact Number: 0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1031)
Cell Number: 0092-321-8791008
e-mail: jamal.ashraf@br-mail.com
For Lahore and Islamabad Office:
Ibtissam Khaleel
Designation: Digital Sales and PR Executive
Contact Number: 0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext 4214)
Cell Number: 0092-336 – 485 0804
e-mail: Ibtissam.khaleel@br-mail.com
For Print Edition:
Amer Ansary
Designation: General Manager – Sales & Marketing
Contact Number: 0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1003)
e-mail: amer.ansary@br-mail.com
Hanif Sheikh
Designation: Manager – Sales & Marketing
Contact Number: 0092-21-111-010-010 (Ext. 1028)
e-mail: m.hanif@br-mail.com
ISLAMABAD OFFICE
3rd Floor, Mahria Plaza, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area,
UAN: 051-111-010-010
Fax: 0092512805033
Younis Sohail
Designation: Assistant General Manager – Sales & Marketing
Contact Number: 009251-2805032
e-mail: younis.sohail@br-mail.com
Waheed Ahmed
Designation: Business Executive
Contact Number: 009251-2805032
e-mail: waheed.ah@br-mail.com
Zafar Iqbal
Designation: Business Executive
Contact Number: 009251-2805032
e-mail: zafar.iqbal@br-mail.com
LAHORE OFFICE
56 – Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam, UAN: 042-111-010-010,
Fax: 009242 36361695
Ali Qadir
Designation: Assistant General Manager – Sales
Contact Number: 009242-36361691
e-mail: ali.qadir@br-mail.com
Sajjad Haider
Designation: Assistant Manager – Sales
Contact Number: 009242-36361691
e-mail: sajjad.haider@br-mail.com
Syed Salahuddin Ahmed
Designation: Business Executive
Contact Number: 009242-36361691
e-mail: salahuddin.ahmed@br-mail.com
FAISALABAD OFFICE
P-75, Liaqat Road Faisalabad
Khalid Abbas Saif
Designation: Bureau Chief
Contact Number: 0092322-2603385-86
Cell Number: 0322-6325155, 0300-7944102
e-mail: mediapak@hotmail.com
MULTAN OFFICE
C-3, 1st Floor Hasan Arcade, Multan Cantt
Bashir Ahmed Khan
Designation: Bureau Chief
Contact Number: 009261-8122364/4515940
For BR Daily Stock update Subscriptions , please email us on dsu.sales@br-mail.com